DIVINATION REALIZATION

So,

I looked up some information on divination.

I googled “divination methods”.

Of course wikipedia is always the first search option so I clicked it.

I began reading the entire list of methods, which had to be close to 80 of them or over.

What I realized from the descriptions is that anything can be divination if you consciously choose to acknowledge it in that way and began to extract information/images/interpretation from that experience.

I googled a another word (I google so much I don’t even remember what it was now), but that google search lead me to this YouTube video. Which served as a timely confirmation to my realization.

Leave a Reply

